Other Links
Message from Chairman
Tea farming in Nepal was started in 1920 B.S (1963 A.D) in Ilam by Gajaraj Thapa, and since 2028 B.S (1971 AD) informati...
+More
Mission
CTCF lobby and advocacy to favorable policy and enable its member tea cooperatives by providing support services, marketing to run their professional businesses in organic tea farming an environmental friendly way .
Vision
Sustainable tea cooperative, Prosperous farmers

Current Staffs of CTCF

S.N.

Name of the Staff

Designation

Duty Station /

District

Contact No

Email address

1.

Rabin Rai

Manager

Head office and All districts

9842662759

9741084886

rabin@ctcf.org.np/

rairabin08@yahoo.com/

rabin.rai08@gmail.com

2.

Yogeshor Dahal

Finance officer

Head office, Ilam

9842646417

yogesor@ctcf.org.np/

yogesdahal9@yahoo.com

acyoges@gmail.com

3

Binod Rai

Finance Officer

Contact Office, Kathmandu

 9862601541

 binod.1541@gmail.com

4.

Bimala Rai

Cooperative Facilitator

Head office, Ilam

9842614617

bimala@ctcf.org.np/

raidibet@gmail.com

5.

Chandra Loktam

Cooperative Facilitator

Head office, Ilam

9805352896

loktamchandra@gmail.com

chandra.ctcf@gmail.com

6.

Ambika Thapa

Cooperative Facilitator

Dhankuta

9842158834

ambika@ctcf.org.np/

ambika_t2011@yahoo.com

7.

Dil Kumari Limbu

Cooperative Facilitator

Therathum

9842133575

dilkumari@ctcf.org.np/

dilalimbu93@yahoo.com

8.

Bhesh Raj Khatri

Cooperative Facilitator

Pachthar

9804978245

bheshraj.ctcf@gamil.com

9

Bhim Bahadur Waiwa

Business Facilitator

Lalitpur

 

 

10 Menuka Pradhan Technical Facilitator Head Office, Ilam 9842748010 menukattm@gmail.com
11 Susma Bastola Business Market Development Coordinator (MASS Impact @ Origin Project) Ilam 9860961222 camelliasusma@gmail.com